Permanent invitees to the board

Kingdom of Belgium

Guillaume Choquet

Counsellor Economic Affairs,

Government of Belgium

Hubert Goffinet

Trade & Investment Commissioner,

AWEX (Walloon Export and Foreign Investment Agency)

Neelam Khurana

Head of Office,

FIT (Flanders Investment & Trade)


Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

David Goebbels

Deputy Head of Mission of Luxembourg to India and Nepal,

Embassy of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg