Rajiv Dhawan 230x275 Executive Committee
1. Mr. Rajiv Dhawan, President
Magotteaux Industries Pvt Ltd- Director
Anil Anand1 232x275 Executive Committee
2. Mr. Anil Anand, Vice President
Paul Wurth India – Managing Director
Prakash Bhandari 257x275 Executive Committee
3. Mr. Prakash Bhandari, Treasurer
CMI Consultant
Antoine Delcourt 229x275 Executive Committee
4. Mr. Antoine Delcourt, Secretary
Embassy of Belgium in New Delhi – Counsellor, Economic Affairs
Amit Mittal 215x275 Executive Committee
5. Mr. Amit Mittal
AXIS E-Serve Private Limited – Director
Prabha Nair 210x275 Executive Committee
6. Ms. Prabha Nair
Interel India - COO
christophe van overstraeten 300x226 Executive Committee
7. Mr. Christophe Van Overstraeten
AWEX India – First Secretary – Trade & Investment (Wallonia)
8. Mr. Alexis Bossuyt
Flanders Investment and Trade – First Secretary – Trade and Invest (Flanders)
Ignace Hindrick Executive Committee
9. Mr. Ignace Hindrick
India Consult - Director
Raghav Nayar 209x275 Executive Committee
10. Mr. Raghav Nayar
OIP Sensor Systems India (Liaison Office) - Dy. Director
11. Ms. Laure Huberty
Embassy of Grand Duchy of Luxembourg - Deputy Head of Mission